Agri-Food Certification

Types of certifications
• Quality Management Systems (ISO 9001)
• Management Systems ISO 22000 Food Safety
• Environmental Management Systems (ISO 14001)
• Validation EMAS
• Life cycle of the product (ISO 14040 – LCA)
• Management System for the Health and Safety in the workplace (OHSAS 18001)
• Management System for the Self-control and hygiene (HACCP)
• Voluntary Product Certification
• Product Certification regulated (PDO, PGI, TSG)
• Certification Chain (Controlled Chain and ISO 22005)
• Labeling bovine meat and poultry (EC Regulation 1760/00 and Ministerial Decree of 29/07/2004)
• Corporate social responsibility (SA 8000, AA1000)
• E-commerce (QWeb)
• Globalgap
• Inspection Activities
AQSCERT offers all of these services with competence and professionalism, and attention to the emerging needs of the market, investing in innovation and resources in fulfilling a customer.

Template Design:Dima Group